Back to All Events

Signature Heart + Soul Business Retreat


  • Menla Mountain Resort 375 Pantherkill Road Phonecia NY USA (map)
 

We will also be co-leading two free virtual retreats as a small taste of the kind of transformative work that will happen over those four days. Click on images below to register.

 Friday, December 14 | 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET

Friday, December 14 | 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET

 Wednesday, February 20 | 9 am PT, 12 pm ET

Wednesday, February 20 | 9 am PT, 12 pm ET

Earlier Event: February 20
Free Virtual Retreat