We will also be co-leading two free virtual retreats as a small taste of the kind of transformative work that will happen over those four days. Click on images below to register.

Friday, December 14 | 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET

Wednesday, February 20 | 9 am PT, 12 pm ET